REMAX Masters Realty residential realtor
Kate Miller Phone: 604 916-3739
www.walterhomes.ca kate@walterhomes.ca
munro home inspections Home Inspector
Tom Munro Phone: 604-612-3734
www.munrohomeinspections.ca tom@munrohomeinspections.ca
Westcoast Wills and Estates Wills and Estates lawyer
Mike Beishuizen Phone: 604-230-1068
www.westcoastwills.com mike@westcoastwills.com
Verico Nova Financial Services Mortgage Broker
Ethan Ribalkin, AMP Phone: 604-985-9511 ext. 226
www.wemortgagecanada.ca ethan@wemortgagecanada.ca
Pettit & Company Trial Lawers
Tim Pettit Phone: 604 998 0901
www.pettitandco.com tpettit@pettitandco.com
Wylie-Crump Limited Commercial Insurance
Nolan Heuchert Phone: 604-790-8598
www.wyliecrump.com nolan@wyliecrump.com
Money Coaches Canada Financial Planner
Annie Kvick Phone: 604-803-7974
www.moneycoachescanada.ca annie@moneycoachescanada.ca
IWS Internet Web Solutions Website developer
Geoffrey Lee Phone: 604-720-7796
www.iwsdesign.ca geoff@iwsdesign.ca
Desakota Developments General Contractor
Eric Sandberg Phone: 604-984-2258
www.desakota.ca desakota@telus.net
DeRosa Automotive Services Ltd Mechanic
Ryan Elm Phone: 604-988-2239
www.derosaauto.ca ryan@derosaauto.ca
Forme Ergonomics Physio/Ergonomist
Carmel Murphy Phone: 604-904-7902
www.formeergonomics.com carmelm@formeergonomics.com
Assoignon & Company certified general Accountant
Eva Assoignon Phone: 604-925-3399
www.assoignon.net assoignon@shaw.ca
Ferguson Moving Moving & Storage
Lorne MacInnes Phone: 604-922-2212
www.fergusonmoving.com lorne@fergusonmoving.com
Contact Printing & Mailing Printer
Lauren Baker Phone: 604-980-6052
www.contactprinting.com lauren@contactprinting.com
The Dye Lot Hair Studio
Alison Alexander Heyes Phone: 778 340 3332
www.the-dye-log.com alison.the.dye.lot@gmail.com
Korna Natural Pet Supply Pet Supply
Donna Blower / Q Doh Pae Phone: 604-904 2008
www.kornapet.com kornapet@gmail.com
Trevours R.Bjurman Law Corporation Property Law
Peter A. Bjurman Phone: 604-983-3728
www.bjurmanlaw.ca pbjurman@smartt.com
The Pelly Clinic Chiropractor
Bo Gregson, DC Phone: 604-988-0132
www.thepellyclinic.ca drgregson@thepellyclinic.ca
Ian Heyes Construction Handyman
Ian Heyes Phone: 604-985-4918
www.northshorehandyman.ca ianheyes@shaw.ca
HARBOURSIDE DENTAL GROUP DENTIST
Dr. George Ho / Diane Rees Phone: 604-986 9521
www.harboursidedental.com info@harboursidedental.com
Powell Painting painting - Interior - Exterior
Tanja Powell Phone: 604-314-8178
www.powellpainting.ca tanja@powellpainting.ca
Lumin Pictures Inc. photographer
Christina Kasperczyk Phone: 604-862-4000
www.luminpictures.com lumininc@gmail.com
SPOT ON SERVICES HOUSEHOLD CLEANING SERVICES
Dee Turner Phone: 604-328 - 8481
www.spotonservices.ca dee@spotonservices.ca